WMSolutions.comBlog

Don’t Miss How Waste Management’s Fly Ash Treatment Is Driving Ash Beneficiation

October 16, 2014 / By WMSolutions.com Waste Minimization

For one hour on October 23rd, Waste Management’s Director of CCP Marketing Jim Irvine will be discussing how WM’s Fly Ash Treatment System offers the opportunity to use coal combustion by-products into valuable products for beneficial use. New air regulations are affecting the management of fly ash generated by hundreds of coal-burning energy plants. Everyone is interested in ways that wastes can be converted into something safe and useful.  This webinar will tell you how Waste Management’s patented chemical treatment technologies can drive beneficial use and achieve significant cost savings through fly ash sales.

Event Details:

  • Date: October 23, 2014
  • Time: 1:00 PM EDT / 12:00 PM CDT / 10:00 AM PDT / 5:00 PM GMT
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Cost: Free

Register for this informative event here: https://event.webcasts.com/starthere.jsp?ei=1041892&sti=wm

Learn more about the strides Waste Management is making in patented chemical treatment technologies by visiting FlyAshDirect.com and by watching this short video:

, ,

WMSolutions.com


Leave A Comment